Contact FRS

Getting to Finchley Reform Synagogue

Public Transport, Walking or Bicycle: Use the TfL Journey Planner to plan your route to FRS.

Journey

Underground Stations: The Synagogue is about 800m from West Finchley Underground Station which is on the Northern Line.

Buses: Bus routes, 82, 125, 221, 263, 382, 143, 460 are all within easy walking distance to the synagogue either from Ballards Lane or the High Road, Finchley.

Walking: Many of our members walk to synagogue.

Bicycle: We have safe parking for bicycles in our car park.

By car:  The synagogue is surrounded by 3 residential streets and we ask people coming to the synagogue to park with due consideration for our neighbours.  We remind everyone that parking on double yellow lines and over dropped kerbs is illegal.  The synagogue does have a car park for 12 cars which is closed to cars when kindergarten and children's’ programmes are operating.  We prefer to offer space in the car park to people who are disabled and ask you to reserve that space by telephoning the synagogue office, 020 8446 3244 during office hours.

Address, Telephone, Email:

Finchley Reform Synagogue
101 Fallow Court Avenue,
North Finchley,
London,
N12 0BE

Tel. 020 8446 3244

Email: frs@frsonline.org

Facebook: social networking Twitter

Get in Touch

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Take the Tour
Suzanne Korn
Synagogue Secretary
secretary@frsonline.org

Jon Freedman
Executive Director
jon.freedman@frsonline.org

Rabbi Miriam Berger
Principal Rabbi
rabbimberger@frsonline.org

Mike Salida
Chairman
chair@frsonline.org

Cantor Zöe Jacobs
Cantor
cantorzjacobs@frsonline.org

Rabbi Howard Cooper
Spirituality Director
frs@frsonline.org

Rabbi Shulamit Ambalu
Director of Youth and Education
eddirector@frsonline.org

Debbie Marks
Accounts, Membership, Subscriptions
accounts@frsonline.org

Rachel Fidler
Youth & Education Manager
edmanager@frsonline.org

Charlotte Morris
Youth Worker
youth@frsonline.org

Ravid Kochavi
Hebrew Co-ordinator
hebrew@frsonline.org

Catherine Levy
Head of Kindergarten
kindergarten@frsonline.org