Term Dates

Term Dates: Spring 2019

  • Term starts Thursday 3rd January
  • Half term from 18th to 22nd February
  • Last day of term Friday 12th April

 

Term Dates: Summer 2019

  • Term starts Monday 29th April
  • Half term from 27th to 31st May
  • Kindergarten closed on Monday 3rd June – Inset Day
  • Last day of term Tuesday 23rd July

 

Term Dates: Autumn 2019

  • Term starts Wednesday 4th September
  • Half term from 21st to 25th October
  • Last day of term Friday 20th December

 

Term Dates: Spring 2020

  • Term starts Tuesday 7th January
  • Half term from 17th to 21st February
  • Kindergarten closed on Monday 24th February – Inset Day
  • Last day of term  Friday 3rd April

 

Term Dates: Summer 2020

  • Term starts Monday 20th April
  • Half term from 25th – 29th May
  • Last day of term Thursday 23rd July